Escalating Tug of War Still over Bedside Urinal

The perps are desperately trying to control this bedside urinal thing. They become rabidly, frothing at the mouth angry every time I use it during the night. So they do things to mess with my personal affairs when it happens.

For example, today the library called me to adjust the reservation I had made over the weekend for a meeting room. Instead of a 3-hour time slot that I signed up for, they were calling to tell me they had switched me to a different room and decreased the time to 1 1/2 hours and the phone connection was so choppy that I couldn’t discuss the matter with her. Will continue to record events as they occur.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Escalating Tug of War Still over Bedside Urinal

  1. madgirl says:

    Why don’t the perps want you to use the bedside urinal?

    • Artdericko says:

      ‘Cause they said so. It’s one of those “you do what I tell you to do ” type of things. It’s about them being the boss of your life. It will be like this for everyone on the planet eventually if they get their way.

Leave a comment