Terror Stalking Blog – for March 24, 2006

FRIDAY, MARCH 24, approx. 4:20 pm – The same couple has been lurking near the atm where I withdraw money each Friday afternoon before work.  Today they were positioned at the newspaper stands across the sidewalk from the atm.  The woman has her back to me standing in front of the newspaper stands and the man is staring at me standing behind the newspaper stands.  A lady told me in passing one day that the lady likes to walk up on people using the teller machine.  She was a perp, too.  It was all street theater. It was shortly after the lady said this that the fraudulent charge appeared on my credit card and I had to change cards.  They are basically trying to force me to use another teller machine.  No real reason, except for the symbolism that it’s on ‘Court Street’ I heard one perp say one day and having a loving relationship like that operating in my life would be too good them to handle.   It’s ridiculous, but that’s how they think.  
 
approx.  7:30 pm – I’m talking on my cellphone to a target and enter the elevator.  The signal drops ending the call and when I arrive at the first floor, the elevator doors open and a man is staring at me as if to say,’ see, we did that to you.’
 
11:45 pm –  Wiped the banana table tonight.  Usually there is nothing on the table but a set of coasters that sit in the middle.  Tonight there is a notebook with a symbol of an arrow half-circled and pointed up into the center of an obling circle.  (Message:  Screw you!)  This is their intent by this.  MENTAL HARASSMENT: Just as I finish wiping off the table, thought is sent to me voice-to-skull:  "Thank you for doing that!"
 
12:15 am – I’ve just boarded the bus for home and as the bus rounds the corner turning onto 6th St., a police car is sitting near the corner on the left side of the street.  I mention this because many targets report that the police and securyity personnel are complicitly involved in their harassment.   An off-duty security guard boards the bus at this stop.
 
12:56 am – I arrive at my stop and exit the bus to find the UDF – a local convenience store – has been cordoned off with police tape.  Earlier in the evening I had thought about possibly going by there after workd to buy few things.  The stalkers knew this since they have access to my thoughts.
 
This entry was posted in Terrorist Stalking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment