New Triggers Lately

The stalkers have added a couple of new triggers to my stalking & harassment experience. The most serious first – a color-coded attack. These are attacks in “retaliation” for wearing certain colors.

For instance, when I wear yellow, they will do something to frighten me. Maroon, green or beige, then they will cause some sort of electronic or appliance malfunction. The most dangerous is blue and black as I’ve discovered. Wearing this color will cause someone to die or be killed, usually immediately.

I will relate the most recent victims. One was my cousin. Recently I had been wearing some blue and black designed canvas shoes. I knew it might be a possibility that something would happen, but was not real sure. Then, one day last week my sister called to tell me our cousin had passed away. She was only 62. I don’t have all the details, but it is believed to be complications due to years of alcohol abuse. Stalkers are adept at taking advantage of vulnerable situations and causing the worst to happen so that no one is suspicious of them.

Then the day before yesterday I happened to wear a blue jacket over a black t-shirt – the killing colors before going grocery shopping. I’d just be a minute, I thought. Well apparently this was all it took. As I exited the grocery store to return home, a black vehicle that looked similar to a hearse made a point of driving slowly past me. Then I knew something was up. And sure enough when I returned home, someone had sent me an email stating that a member of our group’s community had passed away.

The latest trigger happened today – walking under the covered walkway at the plaza. For this infringement, whenever I return home from shopping I find someone has resigned from our organization.

So as I did this today, I came back to home to learn that one person had resigned from one of our committees.

As more triggers are added, then pressure builds and the stalkers become blood-thirsty, salivating animals. It’s a real sickness. Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Triggers Lately

  1. alley says:

    I dont hate jewish people. But i am being harassed predominantly by jews. I totally undertand what gloria naylor went thru. Evil.

Leave a comment